This is me and this is a normal Sunday. Actually this Sunday is special because this is the Sunday that’s happening right now and I am documenting at the same day and you were hearing a while it’s happening. Today is still unfolding I wonder what can be learned and developed just in today. Read further to learn more.

Woke up this morning at 730am with a sense of urgency, after some medidation I recognized that action needed to be taken to ease my mind. So I swiftly got all the sunday chores done including eating a nice breakfast, doing laundry, mopping my entire apartment, cleaning windows, baseboards, folding laundry and listening to a motivational audio (Tony Robbins). Now that my home enviroment was clean, it allowed my mind to further ease and focus energy on finding the higher purpose. For this I decided to go to the temple.

Meadowbrook my sister and brother-in-law Thomas at the temple, we sat the entire prayer and felt enlightens afterwards. Sunday is starting off really well.

After the ceremony we enjoyed a delicious vegan meal cooked by the monks. 

Next my sister and I decided to go on an adventure to find in a Oasis in this 103 degree Florida summer. We found a spot, it is across town and situated in Lake Nona Florida. Is area is really developing and I hear that even Amazon is looking to open a fulfillment center here. Lots of development happening in the central Florida region, it’s going to be awesome watching how things unfold and evolve.

After buying our coffee we decided to sit at this table and dedicate time to read and develop our businesses.

Stimulate the mind and watch it grow. The reason why I read is because I’m searching for answers, answers that may unfold life and bring more abundance to my life. With this goal I hope to share more and do more with more people to help further truth and help others find truth. Truth in the modern world I believe is being your own boss and doing and having everything that you could possibly want. Truth is we are all seeking the Abundant Life and having freedom to do anything that we desire. This is true freedom, the Ancients have always sought this freedom and here we are in a modern world where anything is possible. It is best to have freedom now and share it with the world. Keep learning, keep developing and lets make this the most amazing life ever.

Some reading this book and it talks about the attractive character on. Over the last month or so I have converted my Instagram profile into a cartoon character. Basically I’m no longer who I want people to associate with as the modern Adventure. My character, has been transformed into a cartoon who I can relate with an idea as opposed to a person. I think this will be more impactful in the future as I continue to develop and grow my attractive character entreat the idea philosophy behind what it takes to be a modern inventor. That’s for myself I’m a developing person but I do not want to fix it any concrete ideas to my personality as my personality is continually developing I myself as a human and is constantly changing. Modern Inventor as a philosophy encompasses many ideas that yield a positive developed life.

Modern Inventor Mind, Body, Spirit, finances, Outlook and Persona. Being in modern inventor accomplices the idea that you can design and create the life that you desire. There are no limitations, there are no obstacles that you cannot overcome with the right attitude mindset and action.