Have you ever found yourself up late at night contemplation.

Thinking about your life and how to make sense of it all. Trust me, I’ve been there.

When you are obsessed with your goals and you’re unsatisfied with your current status, you could be obsessed. Grant Cardone thinks this is a good thing and I would agree. Going from a less than ideal postiion to the ideal position takes a lot of effort. There is a lot of friction when you’re re-positioning your life. Most of the battle happens inside where no one can see it. Only you know your goals and dreams. What are you passionate about? Think it. What keeps you up at night?

Lets figure this out. Lets break this down. I realized that  my life was always in constant improvement. At first I seemed crazy for constantly thinking about being successful. Everyone has their own levels of success.

Don’t let someone elses needs take over your needs. You have your own problems to solve and its part of your life. Everyone is in a different circumstance in life and each time we must figure out ways to solve our problems.

Do you want to be an author? Do you want to be an inventor? I often asked myself these same questions and each time it’s a yes.

Personally, I’m always re-orientating my life for optimal success. I want to feel good about myself and i could say its the best life. I want to take control of my life and enjoy every moment. This is possible.

I want to improve my life. The quality of my life and relationships.

  • Take the time to figure out your life.
  • Figure out what makes you tick.
  • Figure our what makes your life like a vacation. There may be alot of work to be done.

You need to make a plan. Write it down. Make a list and figure out who you are.

  • You need to become larger than yourself. Grow into the person who you want to be
  • Disconnect from the things that are not aligned with your true self.
  • Most people are living their alter-ego.

I hope this has helped you. I know these same questions have helped me figure out my purpose.

Written by Andy Tran : 032717