321.JPG

What started off as a random evening in Tampa for the gala, ended up as an extended vacation of over two days and lots of beautiful beaches. We partied in St. Petersburg downtown area for two nights and explored with the bar scene. The next morning we have some lunch and decided to go to the beach. While there we did a photo shoot for my brand new product, the G6 camera stabilizer.

We captured some beautiful shots and demonstrated how the product can be in various activities like water sports, and More. Being an entrepreneur gives you opportunity and freedom to make the most of your surroundings. Always remember to be resourceful. This weekend was completely spontaneous however very integral to the marketing and fun of my company. It’s amazing to be operating your business on the beach. Having a nice camera allows me to shoot beautiful footage as well as high resolution photographs for my website. Just more adventures and insight while still operating my company. This is an entrepreneur life. This is the freedom I have been seeking and have found. I am both blessed and grateful for all the gift we call today.

2017 AREAA Gala 

My first edit of a special masquerade Gala in Tampa Florida Asian real estate entrepreneurs Association. The evening Vietnamese gowns were designed by Tumi and worn by the lovely princesses and queens of Florida. I happen to be the lucky guy with a badass camera and was able to capture these moments. This viddo is the first edit, trying to make the video short. There will be an extended version of the video with the full catwalk and more posted very soon.

Siesta Key Beach Day

Shooting 4K video on my brand new Sony A6500 camera. Using 16 millimeter 2.8 F stop I did not use a camera stabilizer. I was testing out the light Katherine of the Peace of this new camera, so far and I am very pleased with the quality and depth of Commerce colors. Focus is quite nice and I am able to capture or objects without any adjustments to settings. I look forward to shooting more video and taking more images with this camera, next time with a video stabilizer for comparison.