20130727_145642

 

I drew a picture in my notebook prior to arriving, took a deep breath and recognized that  this is no accident.

A new land. Right now I’m sitting on the balcony on some synthetic wicker chairs. A deep breath of air reminds me that I am alive! Feels good to just relax to take your mind off the world. Fortunately this blog is multiple purposes. Sometimes I just don’t know where to release this mental energy and awareness, this may be a solution. Usually I write in spiral notebooks or Evernote but they’re both private so the world never really gets to see what’s on my mind. This is kind of cool.. but anyway, Dasani water bottle to my left, Surface tablet and Micro Innovations keyboard. My android phone is being charged from custom solar generator I had built right behind me, going GREEN and I love it!

I must be a lucky guy, I’m a partner in an innovative tech-company called MedJobbers (www.medjobbers.com) and by sheer law of attraction my next door neighbor happens to be a genius programmer, now my lead developer. We have been looking for a developer for several months and capital raising for over a year now with little luck. Right when I made a decision to move to beautiful Ft Myers everything came together. There is no turning back and like the song by Avcii goes “We’ve come a long way since that day, and we will never look back at the faded silhouettes”. This is true!

This is the right place to be. (A further description of my surrounding) I am overlooking the Edison bridge that connects Ft. Myers into Cape Coral, this is pure luxury. Most people would pay hundreds of dollars a night and a view like this and here I am enjoying it at any moment I’d like.

Sometimes I wonder if I’ve become “successful” or not. But i’ve come to realize that success is relative to what you believe it is. My goal is to have command of a seemingly unlimited cash-flow from my business and low expenses.  My ideal investment portfolio would include commercial real-estate, tech companies and high-tech products.  A lot of enjoyment can be had when your business is a cash-flow making machine and fortunately for me that’s what we have designed MedJobbers for.

My current setting is nice but i have a craving for more and even more. Lets see how far we can take “success”. The more successful I become…  (two doves or birds flew by … an omen?) the more I can express myself in this money orientated society (Refer to Wallace D. Wattles – Science of Getting Rich) which ultimately helps everyone around me achieve their potential both directly and indirectly. The lifestyle here is idea, it gives me time to meditate to contemplate life’s plans with little distraction. I have taken upon this truth that this is the reason why I am here, It has happened for a reason.

For not all of the events this blog would not be written in this manner or at all. An Ahah moment indeed and that’s why I’m smiling now. Life’s good, but it does take mental discipline to recognize truth despite appearances. In the end its all a mental battle anyway. I am in the right place at the right time, I believe this with every fiber of my being. Right now, on this beautiful Saturday, I’m just going to relax for a bit. Thinking kap is on and fitted quite nicely. It had actually sparked the idea of writing. I have just a few household things on the agenda. Social media and nerd mode happens tonight woop.